Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary Steve Burns Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Deb Sands Email
Team Contact Deb Sands Email

Fixtures for LADIES PREMIER Nuffield Health Nuffield Health Ladies [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Lost SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Directions
9
4
Nuffield Health Ladies
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Ladies
12
1
Petersfield Ladies
U
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Won Chichester Ladies Directions
4
11
Nuffield Health Ladies
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:15 LADIES PREMIER Won S'ton University Ladies 1 Directions
0
12
Nuffield Health Ladies
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Ladies
1
12
Bournemouth Ladies
Wednesday 27-Nov-2019 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Won Trojans Ladies Directions
2
12
Nuffield Health Ladies
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Ladies
0
12
Winchester Ladies 1
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Ladies
12
0
Chichester Ladies
T
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Ladies
12
1
S'ton University Ladies 1
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Won Petersfield Ladies Directions
3
11
Nuffield Health Ladies
M
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Won Winchester Ladies 1 Directions
3
11
Nuffield Health Ladies
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Nuffield Health Ladies
Trojans Ladies
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Nuffield Health Ladies
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
Tuesday 07-Apr-2020 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Bournemouth Ladies Directions
Nuffield Health Ladies
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]