Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2021/2022
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Chichester
Club Address Oaklands Park Chichester West Sussex Post Code PO19 6AR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 785664 Fax
Website http://www.crafc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Club Coach Tim Vail Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Team Contact Toby Palmer Email

Fixtures for LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester Chichester Ladies 2 (new fixtures) [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 18-Oct-2021 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Lee-on-Solent Ladies Directions
8
5
Chichester Ladies 2 (new fixtures)
H
Wednesday 27-Oct-2021 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Directions
Chichester Ladies 2 (new fixtures)
Tuesday 02-Nov-2021 19:20 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester Ladies 2 (new fixtures)
S'ton University Ladies
Monday 08-Nov-2021 19:30 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester Ladies 4 Directions
Chichester Ladies 2 (new fixtures)
Tuesday 23-Nov-2021 19:20 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester Ladies 2 (new fixtures)
Avenue Ladies
Tuesday 07-Dec-2021 19:20 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester Ladies 2 (new fixtures)
Fleming Park Ladies
Tuesday 01-Feb-2022 19:20 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester Ladies 2 (new fixtures)
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2
Tuesday 15-Feb-2022 19:20 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester Ladies 2 (new fixtures)
Lee-on-Solent Ladies
Monday 21-Feb-2022 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Ladies Directions
Chichester Ladies 2 (new fixtures)
Tuesday 01-Mar-2022 19:20 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester Ladies 2 (new fixtures)
Winchester Ladies 4
Friday 18-Mar-2022 19:15 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP S'ton University Ladies Directions
Chichester Ladies 2 (new fixtures)
Wednesday 30-Mar-2022 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Fleming Park Ladies Directions
Chichester Ladies 2 (new fixtures)
Total Fixtures 12
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]