Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Ladies Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Aaron Flippence of Seacourt [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Aaron  Flippence [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (08-Sep-2011)
1314
Current Club Ranking
0 (2)
ESR Number
*****381
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2604
ES Grading Points Change
10
Current ES Grading Points
2614
Played
11
Won
5
Lost
6
Games For
22
Games Against
23
Points For
383
PointsAgainst
404

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 09-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Winchester 5 Seacourt
1-3
37
45
-15
2581
Friday 04-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Avenue 2 Seacourt
2-3
42
48
-15
2553
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
IOW 3 Seacourt
2-3
42
52
-15
2539
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Seacourt Portsmouth Squash
0-3
24
33
-15
2620
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Seacourt Totton 1
3-0
4
2
20
2509
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Seacourt Abshot 2
3-1
40
42
20
2613
Wednesday 18-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Petersfield 2 Seacourt
3-2
44
42
20
2487
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Seacourt Winchester 5
3-1
38
31
20
2530
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Seacourt IOW 3
3-1
43
33
10
2399
Thursday 20-Feb-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Seacourt Petersfield 2
2-3
48
43
-15
2562
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Seacourt Trojans 5
0-3
21
33
-5
2895

[Main]