Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Ladies Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Robert Holbrook of Isle of Wight [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Robert  Holbrook [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (18-Sep-2013)
2204
Current Club Ranking
0 (15)
ESR Number
*****095
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2494
ES Grading Points Change
20
Current ES Grading Points
2514
Played
13
Won
8
Lost
5
Games For
31
Games Against
23
Points For
528
PointsAgainst
493

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
3
Portsmouth Squash IOW 3
3-1
41
29
20
2450
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Trojans 4 IOW 2
2-3
41
46
-15
2585
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
3
Petersfield 2 IOW 3
3-1
48
42
20
2409
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
IOW 3 Avenue 2
3-0
34
18
20
2533
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
IOW 3 Seacourt
3-2
52
42
20
2574
Monday 11-Nov-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
3
Winchester 5 IOW 3
3-2
49
40
20
2465
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
IOW 2 Winchester 3
2-3
43
51
-5
2830
Thursday 19-Dec-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
3
IOW 3 Abshot 2
3-1
44
30
20
2603
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
3
IOW 3 Totton 1
3-1
45
35
20
2560
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
3
Avenue 2 IOW 3
2-3
45
51
-15
2564
Sunday 19-Jan-2020 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Wykeham Exiles 2 IOW 2
3-0
41
29
10
2352
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Trojans 5 IOW 3
0-3
9
33
-80
1879
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
IOW 3 Portsmouth Squash
1-3
36
47
-15
2560

[Main]