Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Ladies Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Arjun Takhar of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Arjun  Takhar [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (24-Nov-2013)
2233
Current Club Ranking
0 (27)
ESR Number
*****514
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2568
ES Grading Points Change
140
Current ES Grading Points
2708
Played
15
Won
8
Lost
7
Games For
34
Games Against
31
Points For
601
PointsAgainst
605

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Portsmouth Squash Winchester 5
3-1
41
32
10
2350
Monday 14-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Winchester 5 Abshot 2
1-3
33
40
-15
2657
Monday 11-Nov-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Winchester 5 IOW 3
3-0
33
22
20
2573
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 5 Winchester 5
2-3
37
51
20
2965
Friday 29-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Avenue 2 Winchester 5
1-3
30
42
-15
2523
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Winchester 4 Nuffield Health 1
3-1
43
34
10
2302
Wednesday 18-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Totton 1 Winchester 5
3-2
46
48
20
2555
Monday 06-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Winchester 5 Portsmouth Squash
1-3
28
41
-15
2665
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Winchester 5 Petersfield 2
3-2
48
45
15
2492
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Abshot 2 Winchester 5
2-3
47
51
-15
2615
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Winchester 4 Chichester 3
3-0
33
15
15
2473
Monday 03-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Winchester 5 Totton 1
2-3
47
47
-15
2530
Monday 24-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Winchester 5 Trojans 5
3-2
50
43
100
2975
Sunday 01-Mar-2020 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Wykeham Exiles 3 Winchester 4
3-2
57
53
15
2570
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Winchester 4 Five Rivers 2
1-3
28
41
-10
2830

[Main]