Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Ladies Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for ROSS DOWN of Avenue [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for ROSS  DOWN [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (13-Aug-2015)
2590
Current Club Ranking
0 (4)
ESR Number
*****305
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2960
ES Grading Points Change
70
Current ES Grading Points
3030
Played
14
Won
10
Lost
4
Games For
34
Games Against
20
Points For
540
PointsAgainst
470

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Avenue 1 Abshot 1
0-3
21
35
-20
2974
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Avenue 1 Trojans 3
3-1
37
24
20
2875
Monday 30-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Petersfield 1 Avenue 1
3-1
42
33
15
2850
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Avenue 1 S'ton University 1
3-0
33
17
0
2452
Monday 07-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Trojans 2 Avenue 1
1-3
34
42
-15
2904
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Avenue 1 Chichester 2
3-0
33
17
20
2920
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Fair Oak 2 Avenue 1
2-3
41
54
-15
2934
Monday 02-Dec-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Winchester 2 Avenue 1
1-3
30
40
-30
2809
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Avenue 1 Bournemouth
3-2
52
43
20
2836
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Avenue 1 Petersfield 1
3-0
33
20
5
2745
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Trojans 3 Avenue 1
3-0
33
14
15
2761
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Avenue 1 Fair Oak 2
3-1
49
43
15
2843
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
S'ton University 1 Avenue 1
3-2
53
48
20
2980
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Avenue 1 Trojans 2
3-1
49
40
20
2940

[Main]