Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Ladies Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Chris Horne of Lee-on-Solent [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Chris  Horne [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (30-Sep-2015)
2452
Current Club Ranking
0 (6)
ESR Number
*****010
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3017
ES Grading Points Change
-95
Current ES Grading Points
2922
Played
24
Won
5
Lost
19
Games For
26
Games Against
61
Points For
667
PointsAgainst
877

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
0-3
13
33
0
3529
Monday 16-Sep-2019 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
West Hants Lee-on-Solent 2
0-3
21
34
-5
3245
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Trojans 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
2-3
45
43
20
3500
Sunday 29-Sep-2019 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Five Rivers 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
21
5
2798
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Winchester 1
0-3
33
42
-20
3099
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
IOW 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-1
41
32
5
2802
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Lee-on-Solent 1 Trojans 1
3-2
47
40
20
2944
Tuesday 15-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Chichester 1
3-0
36
29
20
3026
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Wykeham Exiles 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
2-3
38
47
-20
3077
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Fair Oak 1
0-3
14
33
-5
3340
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 2 Five Rivers 1
0-3
14
33
0
3348
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 2 Wykeham Exiles 1
0-3
19
33
0
3400
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Lee-on-Solent 1 West Hants
3-1
44
39
0
0
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
IOW 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
1-3
27
43
-15
2973
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Lee-on-Solent 1
0-3
17
33
0
3520
Sunday 12-Jan-2020 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Five Rivers 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
0-3
17
33
-20
3057
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Wykeham Exiles 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
0-3
13
33
-10
3149
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
West Hants Lee-on-Solent 1
1-3
29
43
-10
3170
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Winchester 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
2-3
39
48
-10
3174
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 IOW 1
1-3
24
42
-20
2983
Monday 17-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Trojans 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
0-3
21
33
-10
3062
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Fair Oak 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
0-3
17
33
-10
3081
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Chichester 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
0-3
20
35
0
3413
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 2 West Hants
2-3
45
42
-10
3071

[Main]