Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Ladies Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Emily Heyes of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Emily  Heyes [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (28-Aug-2010)
2130
Current Club Ranking
0 (21)
ESR Number
*****402
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2610
ES Grading Points Change
-15
Current ES Grading Points
2595
Played
12
Won
4
Lost
8
Games For
20
Games Against
29
Points For
417
PointsAgainst
487

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 3 Winchester 4
3-2
48
52
20
2605
Sunday 15-Sep-2019 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Five Rivers 2 Winchester 4
1-3
34
42
-5
2868
Wednesday 18-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Wykeham Exiles 3
3-1
39
35
20
2547
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Wykeham Exiles 2
0-3
15
33
-5
2855
Tuesday 05-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Trojans 4 Winchester 4
1-3
23
36
-15
2628
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 IOW 2
0-3
20
33
-5
2905
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Nuffield Health 1
3-0
34
27
20
2549
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 4 Winchester 3
1-3
29
42
-15
2595
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
IOW 2 Winchester 4
3-2
51
49
15
2504
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 4 Chichester 3
2-3
42
50
-15
2592
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Lee-on-Solent 3
2-3
50
48
20
3050
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 4 Five Rivers 2
1-3
32
40
-50
2404

[Main]