Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Ladies Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Gus Bell of West Hants [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Gus  Bell [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (20-Oct-2015)
2467
Current Club Ranking
0 (5)
ESR Number
*****360
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3112
ES Grading Points Change
30
Current ES Grading Points
3142
Played
10
Won
8
Lost
2
Games For
26
Games Against
9
Points For
361
PointsAgainst
260

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
West Hants Five Rivers 1
3-0
33
21
20
3097
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Wykeham Exiles 1 West Hants
3-0
34
24
20
3119
Monday 16-Sep-2019 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
West Hants Lee-on-Solent 2
3-2
45
33
15
3033
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
West Hants Winchester 1
2-3
44
50
-20
3175
Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
IOW 1 West Hants
0-3
28
35
-50
2933
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
West Hants Trojans 1
3-0
34
19
15
2984
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Fair Oak 1 West Hants
3-1
42
27
5
2904
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Lee-on-Solent 1 West Hants
3-0
35
20
20
3086
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
West Hants Chichester 1
3-0
33
17
5
2911
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Lee-on-Solent 2 West Hants
3-0
33
14
0
2825

[Main]