Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Ladies Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Robert Motson of Trojans [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Robert  Motson [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (24-Jun-2019)
2500
Current Club Ranking
0 (19)
ESR Number
*****562
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2505
ES Grading Points Change
280
Current ES Grading Points
2785
Played
19
Won
16
Lost
3
Games For
54
Games Against
19
Points For
751
PointsAgainst
553

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Trojans 4 IOW 2
3-0
33
13
20
2444
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Avenue 1 Trojans 3
3-1
39
29
70
2762
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
IOW 1 Trojans 1
3-0
33
19
15
2495
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Trojans 3 Abshot 1
3-1
42
31
20
2540
Friday 04-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Five Rivers 2 Trojans 4
3-0
33
12
5
2329
Sunday 13-Oct-2019 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Wykeham Exiles 3 Trojans 4
3-0
34
20
15
2505
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Trojans 4 Wykeham Exiles 2
3-0
34
24
20
2740
Tuesday 05-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Trojans 4 Winchester 4
3-0
34
21
10
2447
Friday 15-Nov-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Nuffield Health 1 Trojans 4
3-1
45
29
15
2515
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Trojans 4 Winchester 3
2-3
45
49
-10
2855
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Lee-on-Solent 3 Trojans 4
3-2
54
42
5
2360
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Trojans 4 Lee-on-Solent 3
2-3
45
41
-80
1617
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Winchester 3 Trojans 4
2-3
40
49
20
2915
Sunday 26-Jan-2020 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Wykeham Exiles 2 Trojans 4
3-1
42
30
20
2682
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Trojans 4 Five Rivers 2
3-0
33
19
20
2585
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Trojans 4 Nuffield Health 1
3-1
39
29
15
2546
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Chichester 3 Trojans 4
3-1
41
23
10
2463
Monday 09-Mar-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Petersfield 1 Trojans 3
3-0
34
23
20
2708
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Trojans 4
3-2
51
50
70
2935

[Main]