Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Ladies Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Lee Parker of Trojans [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Lee  Parker [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (08-Aug-2019)
3200
Current Club Ranking
0 (22)
ESR Number
*****437
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3200
ES Grading Points Change
-330
Current ES Grading Points
2870
Played
19
Won
13
Lost
6
Games For
45
Games Against
32
Points For
754
PointsAgainst
688

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Avenue 1 Trojans 3
3-1
42
29
0
2553
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Trojans 4 Chichester 3
0-3
24
35
-80
2823
Friday 04-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Five Rivers 2 Trojans 4
3-2
49
48
0
2515
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Trojans 4 Wykeham Exiles 2
2-3
51
52
-80
2582
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 5 Petersfield 2
1-3
25
41
-80
2728
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Abshot 2 Trojans 5
3-2
46
40
5
2677
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 5 Seacourt
3-0
33
17
0
1920
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 5 Winchester 5
3-2
51
37
0
2583
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Trojans 4 Winchester 3
0-3
15
33
-30
2850
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 5 Avenue 2
3-2
54
46
0
2539
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Trojans 4 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-1
43
26
40
3050
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 5 Totton 1
3-1
38
35
0
2514
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Trojans 4 Five Rivers 2
3-0
33
21
0
2448
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 5 IOW 3
3-2
50
44
0
2465
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Winchester 4 Trojans 4
3-1
47
42
0
2618
Monday 24-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Winchester 5 Trojans 5
2-3
43
50
-80
2603
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Seacourt Trojans 5
3-0
33
21
5
2619
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Trojans 5 Portsmouth Squash
1-3
43
47
-30
2715
Monday 16-Mar-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Trojans 3 S'ton University 1
3-0
34
24
0
2260

[Main]