Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Ladies Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Perry Martin of Isle of Wight [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Perry  Martin [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (31-Aug-2019)
2900
Current Club Ranking
0 (9)
ESR Number
*****353
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2900
ES Grading Points Change
-15
Current ES Grading Points
2885
Played
14
Won
7
Lost
7
Games For
30
Games Against
27
Points For
551
PointsAgainst
524

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Trojans 4 IOW 2
2-3
43
45
-5
3150
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
IOW 2 Wykeham Exiles 2
1-3
29
39
-15
2860
Friday 11-Oct-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 IOW 2
3-2
55
49
0
2505
Sunday 03-Nov-2019 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Five Rivers 2 IOW 2
3-0
33
24
0
2359
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Winchester 3
2-3
39
40
-15
2820
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Wykeham Exiles 3
3-1
38
33
0
2505
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 4 IOW 2
0-3
29
35
-20
2890
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Chichester 3
3-0
33
19
15
2697
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Chichester 3 IOW 2
1-3
30
37
-20
2948
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Five Rivers 2
3-1
43
34
5
2580
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
IOW 2 Winchester 4
1-3
41
44
-15
2755
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Nuffield Health 1
3-1
41
34
5
2561
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 3 IOW 2
3-1
47
40
100
3200
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Trojans 4
2-3
50
51
-50
2715

[Main]