Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Ladies Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Tom Johnson of Trojans [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Tom  Johnson [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (31-Oct-2018)
679
Current Club Ranking
0 (21)
ESR Number
*****552
Start of Season ES Grading Points
1379
ES Grading Points Change
900
Current ES Grading Points
2279
Played
11
Won
9
Lost
2
Games For
27
Games Against
12
Points For
389
PointsAgainst
282

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Trojans 4 Chichester 3
3-0
34
21
100
2418
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
3
Totton 1 Trojans 5
0-3
10
33
0
2497
Friday 15-Nov-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Nuffield Health 1 Trojans 4
3-2
53
41
100
2361
Monday 18-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Trojans 2 S'ton University 1
3-0
33
12
100
2220
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Lee-on-Solent 3 Trojans 4
0-3
26
35
0
2362
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Trojans 5 Totton 1
3-0
34
20
100
2500
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Trojans 4 Nuffield Health 1
3-1
42
23
100
2321
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Trojans 5 IOW 3
3-0
33
9
100
2609
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Winchester 4 Trojans 4
3-2
50
42
100
2485
Monday 24-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Winchester 5 Trojans 5
3-1
41
31
100
2405
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
IOW 2 Trojans 4
3-0
33
15
100
2509

[Main]