Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Ruth Cooling Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Winchester [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:30 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester Ladies 3 Directions
4
9
Winchester Ladies 2
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Lost SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Directions
12
0
Winchester Ladies 1
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:30 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
12
0
Fleming Park Ladies
Monday 30-Sep-2019 19:20 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Lee-on-Solent Ladies Directions
2
12
Winchester Ladies 2
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:30 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester Ladies 3 Directions
10
3
S'ton University Ladies 2
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fleming Park Ladies Directions
0
12
Winchester Ladies 3
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Won Winchester Ladies 1 Directions
11
4
Bournemouth Ladies
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:30 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
12
0
S'ton University Ladies 2
U
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Won Winchester Ladies 1 Directions
12
0
Petersfield Ladies
U
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 19:15 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Directions
9
3
Winchester Ladies 3
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 19:30 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
12
0
Avenue Ladies
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 19:30 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
12
0
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Won Chichester Ladies Directions
1
12
Winchester Ladies 1
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Won Winchester Ladies 1 Directions
12
1
S'ton University Ladies 1
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue Ladies Directions
1
12
Winchester Ladies 3
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:30 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester Ladies 3 Directions
12
0
Lee-on-Solent Ladies
A
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Won Winchester Ladies 1 Directions
12
0
Trojans Ladies
A
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Ladies Directions
0
12
Winchester Ladies 1
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Won Petersfield Ladies Directions
0
12
Winchester Ladies 1
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:30 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
12
0
Winchester Ladies 3
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2 Directions
1
12
Winchester Ladies 2
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:15 LADIES PREMIER Won S'ton University Ladies 1 Directions
6
10
Winchester Ladies 1
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:30 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester Ladies 3 Directions
4
11
Avenue Ladies
U
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:30 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester Ladies 3 Directions
12
0
Fleming Park Ladies
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Won Winchester Ladies 1 Directions
12
0
Chichester Ladies
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:15 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won S'ton University Ladies 2 Directions
1
12
Winchester Ladies 3
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fleming Park Ladies Directions
0
12
Winchester Ladies 2
Tuesday 03-Mar-2020 19:30 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester Ladies 3 Directions
9
4
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 2
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:00 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue Ladies Directions
0
12
Winchester Ladies 2
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Lost Winchester Ladies 1 Directions
3
11
Nuffield Health Ladies
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 19:30 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
11
3
Lee-on-Solent Ladies
Friday 20-Mar-2020 19:15 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP S'ton University Ladies 2 Directions
Winchester Ladies 2
Monday 23-Mar-2020 19:20 LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP Lee-on-Solent Ladies Directions
Winchester Ladies 3
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 1 Directions
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Bournemouth Ladies Directions
Winchester Ladies 1
Wednesday 08-Apr-2020 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Trojans Ladies Directions
Winchester Ladies 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]