Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2021/2022
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Ruth Cooling Email
Team Contact Yvette Ashman Email

Fixtures for LADIES PREMIER Winchester Winchester Ladies 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 16-Sep-2021 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Lost Winchester Ladies 1 Directions
12
0
Winchester Ladies 3
Wednesday 20-Oct-2021 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 3
Bournemouth Ladies
Tuesday 02-Nov-2021 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 2 (new fixtures) Directions
Winchester Ladies 3
Wednesday 17-Nov-2021 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 3
Chichester Ladies 1
Wednesday 08-Dec-2021 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 3
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
Wednesday 12-Jan-2022 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 3
Winchester Ladies 1
Thursday 27-Jan-2022 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Chichester Ladies 1 Directions
Winchester Ladies 3
Wednesday 09-Feb-2022 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Winchester Ladies 3
Winchester Ladies 2 (new fixtures)
Tuesday 15-Feb-2022 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Bournemouth Ladies Directions
Winchester Ladies 3
Monday 28-Mar-2022 19:00 LADIES PREMIER SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Directions
Winchester Ladies 3
Total Fixtures 10
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]